Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
2. DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
3. Cardi B – “Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)”
4. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
5. Charlie Puth – “Attention”
6. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – “Unforgettable”
7. Shawn Mendes – “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back”
8. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
9. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
10. Yo Gotti ft. Nicki Minaj – “Rake It Up”
11. Liam Payne ft. Quavo – “Strip That Down”
12. 21 Savage – “Bank Account”
13. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
14. Niall Horan – “Slow Hands”
15. Post Malone ft. Quavo – “Congratulations”
16. DJ Khaled ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne – “I’m the One”
17. Childish Gambino – “Redbone”
18. Demi Lovato – “Sorry Not Sorry”
19. Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
20. Justin Bieber + BloodPop – “Friends”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Redbone
2. Unforgettable
3. Humble.
4. Wild Thoughts
5. Sorry Not Sorry

