Here we Go(tye).

Original Version
1. Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
2. LMFAO – “Sexy and I Know It”
3. Adele – “Set Fire to the Rain”
4. fun. ft. Janelle Monáe – “We Are Young”
5. Madonna ft. Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. – “Give Me All Your Luvin'”
6. Butch Walker and the Black Widows – “Synthesizers”
7. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj – “Turn Me On”
8. Coldplay – “Charlie Brown”
9. Gym Class Heroes ft. Neon Hitch – “Ass Back Home”
10. Tyga – “Rack City”
11. Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa ft. Bruno Mars – “Young, Wild & Free”
12. Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
13. Adam Lambert – “Better Than I Know Myself”
14. Gotye ft. Kimbra – “Somebody That I Used to Know”
15. The Wanted – “Glad You Came”
16. Drake ft. Lil’ Wayne and Tyga – “The Motto (Remix)”
17. Jessie J – “Domino”
18. Cassie – “King of Hearts”
19. Pitbull ft. Chris Brown – “International Love”
20. Jay-Z and Kanye West – “N****s in Paris”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Somebody That I Used to Know
2. Sexy and I Know It
3. Good Feeling
4. We Are Young
5. Domino
6. N****s in Paris
7. Set Fire to the Rain
8. Turn Me On
9. Charlie Brown
10. Give Me All Your Luvin’
11. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
12. Rack City
13. King of Hearts
13. The Motto (Remix)
13. Synthesizers
16. Ass Back Home
17. Young, Wild & Free
18. Glad You Came
19. Better Than I Know Myself
20. International Love