“Little Talks”?!  I am freaking out right now!  I mean, I know this is just FUSE, but still.

Original Version
1. fun. ft. Janelle Monáe – “We Are Young”
2. The Wanted – “Glad You Came”
3. Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
4. Gotye ft. Kimbra – “Somebody That I Used to Know”
5. Adele – “Set Fire to the Rain”
6. Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa ft. Bruno Mars – “Young, Wild & Free”
7. Train – “Drive By”
8. Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
9. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj – “Turn Me On”
10. LMFAO – “Sexy and I Know It”
11. One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
12. Drake ft. Lil’ Wayne and Tyga – “The Motto (Remix)”
13. Chris Brown – “Turn Up the Music”
14. Pitbull ft. Chris Brown – “International Love”
15. Tyga – “Rack City”
16. Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
17. Gym Class Heroes ft. Neon Hitch – “Ass Back Home”
18. Of Monsters and Men – “Little Talks”
19. Jessie J – “Domino”
20. Coldplay – “Paradise”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Somebody That I Used to Know
2. Little Talks
3. Paradise
4. Sexy and I Know It
5. Good Feeling
6. We Are Young
7. Domino
8. Set Fire to the Rain
9. Turn Me On
10. Wild Ones
11. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
12. Rack City
13. The Motto (Remix)
14. Ass Back Home
15. Glad You Came
16. What Makes You Beautiful
17. Young, Wild & Free
18. Turn Up the Music
19. Drive By
20. International Love