Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Drake – “God’s Plan”
2. Ed Sheeran – “Perfect”
3. Bruno Mars and Cardi B – “Finesse”
4. Camila Cabello ft. Young Thug – “Havana”
5. Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – “Rockstar”
6. Halsey – “Bad at Love”
7. Dua Lipa – “New Rules”
8. Migos, Nicki Minaj, and Cardi B – “MotorSport”
9. Justin Timberlake ft. Chris Stapleton – “Say Something”
10. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
11. Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line – “Meant to Be”
12. Migos – “Stir Fry”
13. G-Eazy ft. A$AP Rocky and Cardi B – “No Limit”
14. NF – “Let You Down”
15. Kendrick Lamar ft. Zacari – “Love.”
16. G-Eazy and Halsey – “Him & I”
17. Post Malone – “I Fall Apart”
18. Migos ft. Drake – “Walk It Talk It”
19. Cardi B ft. 21 Savage – “Bartier Cardi”
20. Sam Smith – “Too Good at Goodbyes”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. New Rules
2. Havana
3. Love.
4. Say Something